my experience learning rsd based pickup

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• my experience learning rsd based pickup

i guess rsd based pickup could be most of the new youtubers. i know tyler didn't invent natural game. but in the blueprint he made himself sound like he did. so that's what everyone seems to think. so that seems to be what most guys are doing and teching, blueprint based game. i actually learned from different rsd programs. there is a wealth of pickup information spread across thousands of dollars of product. in max's the natural he gives an excellent guide to dhv story telling in a section ironically called "natural vibing." anyway rsd products provided me with some serious knowledge.

for the first year i studied a lot of content. i also went out a lot and applied it. i got laid a lot and mostly from tinder. i was basically practicing what i'd learned. i remember julien talk about being a total asshole then calibrate after the fact. i can't count how many times i said "i'm sorry if that went to far, my sense of humor is a little out there." using a julien blanc style of game is effective if you like makeup sex. i was having makeup sex with girls the first time we had sex because i would emotional spike so hard wed get into a fight. whatever, it works. the girls would rarely want to see me again.i was copying lines i heard from infield when i was infield. i would notice heavy editing to infields. so i assumed they were just talking "natural game" during the cut out intervals. that's pretty much what i did. it worked a lot better on tinder dates (more room for error) than in cold approach.