How to flirt with women with dominant game

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How to flirt with women with dominant game

So this women (40ish years old) is on a superior level in the company that I am currently working for. She definetely got enough men interested in her (but too many pussies here).
    She used subtle pushes, self-disqualfiication, disqualifiction of me and teases lol. I want to discuss here how you would have responded and how I responded in fact!

Milf: So, who are you actually?
    Me: I am "first name"
    Milf: And your last name?
    Me: "Last name"
    Milf: Oh (super subtle disappointment) okay. I try to remember this until tomorrow, I am very old already (the next day was an event that she would organize)
    Me:"Na, don't get distracted by me, it's better that you concentrate on your job with your age"

Me (playful): So who are you actually? (she's known beyond the company)
    Her: Oh, I am just a young trainee here blablabla (self-deprication)
    Me: Lucky day for you
    Her: Why?
    Me: I have a big heart for young trainees!

She's playfully challenging me to buy some prosecco for after the event. I deny (should have rechallenged her? like: if you know a good place where the two of us can enjoy it)

Her: Young men....(= are overrated, not as ballsy as men used to be etc. )
    Me: I gotta ask mami first if I am allowed to have glass of prossecco with you/ "attribute" girls(agree and exxagerate)

alternatives that came to my mind:
    1) "You got me. I am too shy for you. But we can find you a young hottie together. I help you" (self-disqualification)

2) "Bad experiences, hein? Let's see if we can change that " (super cocky)

Is she your boss? Will she get in trouble if something happens between u guys?

Comment

Originally posted by PUA Reality View Post
      Is she your boss? Will she get in trouble if something happens between u guys?
      Well, I doubt that anyone should know about "us".