Ad

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How to run a second date at one's place?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How to run a second date at one's place?

Hello Everyone,

I'm getting more and more sold on the idea of 2 (or 3) dates system both from PureEvil and BlackDragon. So, I'm looking for examples of how to run date at your place, since I have never done that before and want, for a lack of a better word, be prepared!

So I'm not talking about pulling the girl home but where the date itself is at my place either as the second date (or even first).

Looking for your comments!

Thank You!

You need to master the 3 bounce, even if 2 dates(dong 3 bounce twice),it will give you much higher odds... and you will not need to do a 3rd date...

To answer the question of the op:

-make sure your place is clean, specially bathroom

-make sure you have water, gatorade and girly type drinks

-make sure that the lights are deemed

-make sure that there is music playing.(for distraction)

-offer a massage and have massaging devices (they are very cheap, 5-10 dollars).... massage easy way to transition to sex cause it relaxes them...

Comment

Originally posted by Skills360 View Post
      You need to master the 3 bounce, even if 2 dates(dong 3 bounce twice),it will give you much higher odds... and you will not need to do a 3rd date...

To answer the question of the op:

-make sure your place is clean, specially bathroom

-make sure you have water, gatorade and girly type drinks

-make sure that the lights are deemed

-make sure that there is music playing.(for distraction)

-offer a massage and have massaging devices (they are very cheap, 5-10 dollars).... massage easy way to transition to sex cause it relaxes them...
      Hey Skills!

Actually, your answer made me review some of my past dates. Actually, when I was in Japan my first date success got way better when I did unconsciously did the 3 bounce method.