No announcement yet.

Newer to direct, critique of situation.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newer to direct, critique of situation.

So I've spent the last couple of years getting myself together. I'm finally at a place where my inner game is together, and my life is fantastic. I've never had a ton of problems with women with online and social circle/proximity game. I'm pretty new to cold approach/direct. So if this is the wrong spot (wasn't sure to go with here or newbie) I apologize. Also seeing other women, so this isn't a "there's this one girl" post. More or less looking for some feedback on how it went down.

I provide a contracted service for a facility, I'm there everyday (but totally separate employers). I've previously hooked up with several of the women that work there (4 total, 3 are still there), but nothing has ended badly/with drama (I don't lie to women, or treat them badly). All of them were casual/FB, and knew I'm a non-mono guy.

A couple of weeks ago this girl came back to work there. I'm not entirely sure how old she is, but I'm guessing I'm 10+ years older. Anyway so our first meeting she's nice, receptive to banter, and I'm noticing mostly positive body language. See her a few more times in passing, and definitely picking up IOIs. Real/natural smile with eye contact (which I caught her doing a lot), always enthusiastic with banter, and laughing/smiling big at my jokes. Overall I really wasn't interacting with her any differently than I interact with anyone else (I keep banter to neutral/playful, and mildly flirty). So I was keeping that in mind, and she was at least on my radar due to being attractive and potentially receptive. Due to the whole situation I'm not able to isolate at all, and there's always several people around for the conversations/banter.