Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• intro to forum, twan in tel aviv

nice to meet everyone.

this isn't my first foray into game and PU, but it is my first time really getting involved in the community other than a few comments here and there on CH and rationalmale.

first read The Game about 5 years ago, but didn't really know how to put a lot of the practical parts of it in play. i'm was always good with concepts, but AA made me freeze a lot. i've got a decent number, 46 if i remember correctly, and that's including the fact that i didn't get laid until i was 22!

moved to israel 4 years ago, had a gf for almost a year, and i was the ultimate beta. put her on a pedestal, believed all that shit about sacrificing for the sake of the relationship, and she walked all over me. then she dumped me and and it was the lowest i had been ever. took me a lot of time to build myself back up. but what actually got me to take the red-pill was after i had been fz'd a bunch of times, a friend showed me rollo's year one page, as well as ch's 16 commandments of poon. eye openers. if you have read them, they are the foundations, imo.

anyway, just got out of an 8 month thing with a nice girl, but she was getting fatter and wanted to move in together, and i like living by myself.
    for those of you that are not jewish, let me explain a little of our culture. because historically people are always fucking with us and killing us, there is a huge emphasis on family and making jewish babies. on top of that, i live in israel, and for some reason it's even more of a big deal, and there is an even bigger emphasis on that.

i bring that up because i wonder if that would have an effect on certain game tactics, as well as non-serious relationship longevity. something i hope to do more research on

in any event, i look forward to helping and being helped, and if there are guys in tel aviv, let's get a beer.