Best Sex Position for Penis Induced Orgasm

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Best Sex Position for Penis Induced Orgasm

I have posted about this many times, but always had a hard time explaining this position. I have hardly ever seen an illustration of it, so very pleased to find this!

Minor note: Ideally, her legs shall lie above his chest (going through the other arm pit), making it easier to adjust them for optimum penetration angle.

Technical note: As penis trusts into vagina, move towards her anus, making angle as if trying to make tip of penis push outwards, from behind her lower belly.

(I could list a lot of technical details on the process of making of orgasms, but I think the 'mechanics' are quite well known, so I wont bore you guys with further details at this time. This was self taught on my behalf, so feel free to credit me.., or at least hold me in your mind with gratitude, when you use this effectively. ENJOY! )

Tried it last night and it does seem to get a positive response. However, it seem like a woman finds what it is that gets her off and doing it your cool way is never quite as good as her way. I have had it where she needs to be on top or underneath with her head tucked in my armpit. Tons of other ways to but what I think a man brings to the table is knowing when to put her in her position and knowing what to use to get her ready. Of course that is much easier with repeat customers than the first time but even then let her show you her favorite. Then use other things to led her there when the time cums.

Comment

Sweet! Thanks for feedback! I find it strangely rare that girls know exactly how they need it, other than missionary. And even in such cases, wont hurt to offer them a new perspective and blow their mind a little

Comment

Finally, a pic of the actual position. Very exact. Enjoy!